Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Find Events

July 2021

Jul

30

Fri

Just Announced

Friday, Jul 30

10pm Doors /

10pm Show

$20 Adv / $25 Door

21+

Jul

31

Sat

Just Announced

Saturday, Jul 31

10pm Doors /

10pm Show

21+

Tickets Available At Door
More Information

August 2021

Aug

6

Fri

Just Announced

Friday, Aug 6

10pm Doors /

10pm Show

$20 Advance / $25 Door

21+

Aug

7

Sat

Just Announced

Saturday, Aug 7

10pm Doors /

10pm Show

$20 Adv / $25 Door

21+

Aug

13

Fri

Just Announced

Friday, Aug 13

10pm Show

$15 Advance / $20 Door

» ON SALE TUESDAY, 7/27 @ 05:00 PM

21+

Aug

14

Sat

Just Announced

Saturday, Aug 14

10pm Doors /

10pm Show

» ON SALE TUESDAY, 7/27 @ 05:00 PM

21+

Aug

20

Fri

Just Announced

Friday, Aug 20

10pm Doors /

10pm Show

$20 Advance / $25 Day of

» ON SALE TUESDAY, 7/27 @ 05:00 PM

21+

Aug

21

Sat

Just Announced

Saturday, Aug 21

10pm Doors /

10pm Show

$15 Advance / $20 Door

» ON SALE TUESDAY, 7/27 @ 05:00 PM

21+

September 2021

Sep

10

Fri

Just Announced

Friday, Sep 10

10pm Doors /

10pm Show

$15 Adv / $20 Door

21+

Sep

11

Sat

Just Announced

Saturday, Sep 11

10pm Doors /

10pm Show

21+

+ Export Events
Powered by Rockhouse Partners, an Etix company.